The Sensations Collection


Tempt your senses.

Five stories themed around the five senses filled with small town romance and love of family.

Small town, sexy, sweet.

Contemporary, New Adult Romance

Follow the Carter and the Scott families as they experience love, relationships, and self-discovery in the small town of Elk Rapids.

As stand-alones, these stories can be read in any order, but they were written as follows:

Sound Advice (June 2014)

Taste Test (September 2014)

Fragrance Free (November 2014)

Touch Screen (March 2015)

Sight Words (June 2015)