Legendary Rock Star Series

Rock stars. Romance. Sex. And a bit of Suspense.

If King Arthur lived today, he’d be a rock star.

A modernization of the classic tale, only this time,

everyone gets their own happily ever after.

Reading order:

The Legend of Arturo King

The Story of Lansing Lotte

The Quest of Perkins Vale

The Truth of Tristan Lyons

The Trials of Guinevere DeGrance